Northwest Regional Council (NWRC) is governed by a board of directors that is composed of two elected officials from Island, San Juan, Skagit, and Whatcom Counties.

Governing Board Members

Island County

San Juan County

Skagit County

Whatcom County

Northwest Regional Council Governing Board By-Laws

2024 Board Meetings

Regular board meetings occur from 10 am - noon. 

  • April 18, 2024
  • July 18, 2024
  • December 12, 2024

If you are interested in attending these advisory board meetings or receiving advance meeting materials please contact us via email or phone at (360) 676-6749.